afasebo.blogg.se

Dsc alarm panel master code
Dsc alarm panel master code








dsc alarm panel master code

I actually soldered it on to ensure I wasn't touching other pins. I have a version of the PC5010 with the 28 pin chip as shown in the video. I disconnected the AC at the terminal strip. I saw the wonderful video and read many comments telling their stories of a great success so I thought I would give it a go.

dsc alarm panel master code

Greetings! I have the good ole PC5010 that was installer locked.

Dsc alarm panel master code code#

I know ADT uses this code a lot but as a default after resetting? New to me. Any ideas? I did notice that the ADT branded PC5020 I'm testing on in office that when I factory reset "PGM1/Z1" the default installer code is not 5555, 5020 or 5010 it's 6321 which I thought was strange. With it shorted micro/com, power up and I press * 8 5 0 BEEP!! every time. It doesn't click 10 times on power up when I have it shorted. The customers is also locked because it clicks 10 times on power-up. I manually locked out the one I'm testing with to see if I could figure it out. On both PC5020 "At customers and in office" with it shorted correctly it beeps before I can finish the installer code. I got a ADT PC5020 from our storage to test and see if I could get in programming. I did your trick on a PC5010 and worked great. I'm in the office doing some testing a ADT PC5020 because I have a customer that wants our business but it is locked out with an unknown installer code. ******* "Hello I have been an alarm installer for about 5 years and having an issue with a ADTPC5020. I am going to redirect the question to you guys that love this types of hacks. But, I don't have time to answer questions and I haven't installed a laboratory in Australia yet. There is a lot of interest in hacking this alarms to regain access to it. They really do not provide a good service and there are other options, as monitor your alarm by yourself. Why I hack the alarm, each time that you contract a monitor company they block your alarm and they denied the service to unlock the alarm if you don't sign a contract again with the. Hi, a couple of years ago, I had to hack a DSC alarm and I record the steps and I did a small youtube video to gain access again.










Dsc alarm panel master code